🗑️ Can I delete sequences I created?
No. Sequences that have been created can't be deleted. 🗑️
⚠️ Important: even if the sequence is not registered, it can't be deleted.
🗄️ What can I do?
If you no longer need a sequence, you can archive it to hide it from the list. See how in the article Can I archive sequences?
If the sequence is set as the default, it can't be archived.
💬 Common questions
❓ Can I delete a sequence that hasn't been registered yet?
No. Even if the sequence is not registered, it can't be deleted. You can archive it.
❓ How do I stop seeing a sequence I no longer need?
Archive the sequence. Archived sequences are no longer shown in the sequences list or when creating documents.